• Waking up at 3AM to feed my crying daughter who sleeps through the night.  Wait a minute…

  • Trying to make it to the Web2.0 Expo while having four conference calls and two meetings. Hmmm.

  • Damning NYC for putting the Javits Center REALLY FAR AWAY! 

  • Researching adaptive learning engines!  Yes, I knew you were thinking that too.  And about technologies schools are adopting to make improve learning.  Video game based homework, anyone?

  • The Office!

  • Wondering if it's really possible that I stopped breastfeeding and gained 10 pounds.  Maybe my clothes dryer shrank all of my clothes?  Maybe?

  • Rolling in the grass under the September sun and drinking wine while eating stinky cheese! 

  • Or…going to the office.

  • And later heading home to take over at bath time.

  • Talking to my mom about stroganoff and doctors appointments, and my dad about Schumann, Palin and FDR.

  • And being so very glad we are heading to VA to see Mom and Dad tomorrow.  You know, there is never enough time.

